In addition to the scholars and trade unionists who generously accepted to deposit their papers and documents on this site so that the dialogue can continue (the list of contributors is available at the bottom; please click on the menu bars to reveal their name), we wish to extend a particular thank you to Élisabeth Woods, who actively collaborated to the development of this site, as well as to all the students members of CRIMT who contributed of their time and effort to make the Union Renewal Conference the success it was: Armel Brice Adanhounme, Sophie Bergeron, Julie Bourgault, Claire Charland, Martin Charron, Laure-Anaïs Corbeil, Elisabeth Cordeau, Karine Crépeau, Cathy-Soleil Cyr-Racine, Véronique De Tonnancour, Débora Dias, Marie-Josée Dupuis, Diane Gagné, Marc-Antonin Hennebert, Mélanie Laroche, Frédéric Lauzon-Duguay, David-Alexandre Leblanc, Catherine LeCapitaine, Eric L'italien, Gilles Marcoux, Julie Marquis, Paul Martel, Yves Christian Ménard, Karine Pelletier, Annie Pelletier, Sylvie Peyramaure and Leticia Rosales.

While stressing that this activity, just as the site that results from it, emanate from CRIMT's project on rethinking institutions for work and employment in a global era, a project funded by the Major Collaborative Research Initiatives of the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada, we also wish to thank our other partners without which the organization of these activities would not have been possible: the Canadian Labour Congress (CLC), la Fédération des travailleuses et travailleurs du Québec (FTQ), la Confédération des syndicats nationaux (CSN), la Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), l'Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL), le Global Union Research Network - GURN et le Fonds de recherche sur la société et la culture du Québec (FQRSC).
Contributors, by type of document
Position Papers Capsules and Vignettes from the Field Research Reports