INTRANET / MAILING LISTS / CONTACTS
    S'abonner à CRIMT2011 sur Twitter
    FRANÇAIS
  COLLABORATORS - BY SUBPROJECT      
   

 
    THEME 1: Multinational Companies (MNCs) & Global Value Chains  
       
    Subproject 1.1: Employment Practices in MNCs (INTREPID)  
           
    Carmen Alcala
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexico
alcala_uabc@hotmail.com
     
           
    Timothy Bartram
Faculty of Law and Management
La Trobe University, Australia
t.bartram@latrobe.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Brendon Boyle
Newcastle Business School
University of Newcastle, Australia
brendan.boyle@newcastle.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    John Burgess
Newcastle Business School
University of Newcastle, Australia
jjohn.burgess@newcastle.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    David Collings
J.E. Cairnes School of Business & Economics
National University of Ireland (Galway), Ireland
david.collings@nuigalway.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Oscar Contreras Montellano
El Colegio de Sonora, Mexico
ocontre@colson.edu.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Maria de los Ángeles Pozas
Centro de Estudios Sociológicos, Mexico
mapozas@colmex.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Vickie Dekocker
Centre for Sociological Research
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
vickie.dekocker@soc.kuleuven.be
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Marcelo Delfini
CONICET, Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina
mdelfini@ungs.edu.ar
     
           
    Enrique Dussel Peters
Universidad Autónoma de México, Mexico
dussel@servidor.unam.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Analía Erbes
CONICET, Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina
aerbes@ungs.edu.ar
     
           
    Redi Gomis Hernández
Estudios Sociales
El Colegio de la Frontera Norte, Mexico
rgomis@colef.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Paul Gooderham
Department of Strategy and Management
Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration, Denmark
paul.gooderham@nhh.no
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    María Silvana Gurrera
Ministerio del Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
silvanagurrera@hotmail.com
     
           
    Noreen Heraty
Kemmy Business School
University of Limerick, Ireland
noreen.heraty@ul.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Alfredo Hualde Alfaro
El Colegio de la Frontera Norte, Mexico
hualde@colef.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Bernardo Kosacoff
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
bernardo.kosacoff@cepal.org
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Ryan Lamare
Kemmy Business School
University of Limerick, Ireland
ryan.lamare@ul.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Arturo Lara
Universidad Autónoma de México, Mexico
alara35@yahoo.com
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Jonathan Lavelle
Kemmy Business School
University of Limerick, Ireland
jonathan.lavelle@ul.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Evelyne Leonard
Louvain School of Management
Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium
evelyne.leonard@uclouvain.be
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Anthony McDonnell
School of Management
University of South Australia, Australia
anthony.mcdonnell@unisa.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Bárbara Medwid
Ministerio del Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
barmedwid@gmail.com
     
           
    Dana Minbaeva
Center for Strategic Management & Globalization
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
dm.smg@cbs.dk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Michael Morley
Kemmy Business School
University of Limerick, Ireland
michael.morley@ul.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Steen Erik Navrbjerg
Department of Sociology
University of Copenhagen, Denmark
sen@faos.dk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Marta Novick
Ministerio de Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
mnovick@ciudad.com.ar
     
           
    Karen Olsen
Department of Strategy and Management
Norwegian School of Economics & Business Administration, Norway
karen.olsen@nhh.no
     
           
    Héctor Palomino
Ministerio del Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
hpalomino@trabajo.gov.ar
     
           
    Ismael Plascencia
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexico
ismael_plascencia@yahoo.com.mx
     
           
    Javier Quintanilla
Managing People in Organizations, IESE Business School
Universidad de Navarra, Spain
jquintanilla@iese.edu
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Adrián Ramos
ECLAC - Buenos Aires Office, Argentina
adrian.ramos@cepal.org
     
           
    Veronica Robert
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
vrobert@ungs.edu.ar
     
           
    Sofía Rojo Brizuela
Ministerio del Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
srojo@trabajo.gov.ar
     
           
    Clemente Ruiz Durán
Facultad de Economía
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
ruizdc@servidor.unam.mx
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Helen Russell
Victoria University, Australia
helen.russell@vu.edu.au
     
           
    Gitika Sablock
Victoria University, Australia
gitika.sablok@live.vu.edu.au
     
           
    Rocío Sánchez Mangas
Department of Quantitative Economics
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
rocio.sanchez@uam.es
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Cecilia Senén González
CONICET, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
csenen@fibertel.com.ar
     
           
    Pauline Stanton
School of Management and Information Systems
University of Victoria, Australia
pauline.stanton@vu.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Christina Roe Steen
Department of Strategy and Management
Norwegian School of Economics & Business Administration, Norway
christina.steen@nhh.no
     
           
    Lourdes Susaeta
Managing People in Organizations
IESE Business School, Universidad de Navarra, Spain
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
lsusaeta@iese.edu
     
           
    Lucía Tumini
Ministerio del Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social, Argentina
     
           
    Marie Vandenbroeck
Centre de recherche pour la solidarité et l'innovation sociale
Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium
marie.vandenbroeck@uclouvain.be
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Peter Waring
University of Newcastle, Australia
peter.waring@newcastle.edu.au
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Gabriel Yoguel
Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina
gyoguel@ungs.edu.ar
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 1.2.1: Restructuring and Global Value Chains in Perspective  
           
    Georgina Murray
School of Humanities
Griffith University, Australia
g.murray@griffith.edu.au
     
           
    Chris Schenk
Centre for Industrial Relations and Human Resources
University of Toronto, Canada
chris.schenk@chrisschenk.ca
     
           
    Subproject 1.3: The Social Regulation of MNCs and Global Value Chains  
           
    Nikolaus Hammer
The Centre for Labour Market Studies
University of Leicester, United-Kingdom
nh80@le.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 1.5: Globaizedl Actors Initiative – MNC Managers, Investment Fund Managers  
           
    David Collings
J.E. Cairnes School of Business & Economics
National University of Ireland (Galway), Ireland
david.collings@nuigalway.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
           
    THEME 2: New Frontiers for Citizenship at Work      
           
    Subproject 2.1.1: The Changing Structure of Firms and the Production of Vulnerable Workers
           
    Esther Paquet
Faculté d'éducation permanente
Université de Montréal, Canada
esther.paquet@umontreal.ca
     
           
    Subproject 2.1.2: The Requirement to be Available for Work  
           
    Nancy Martel
Fédération interprofessionnelle de la santé du Québec
     
           
    Subproject 2.2.1: The Status of Migrant Workers in Canada  
           
    Dominique Caouette
Département de science politique
Université de Montréal, Canada
dominique.caouette@umontreal.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Colleen Sheppard
Faculté de droit
Université McGill, Canada
colleen.sheppard@mcgill.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 2.2.2: The Integration of Immigrant Workers into Rural Labour Markets
           
    Belinda Leach
Department of Sociology/ Anthropology
University of Guelph, Canada
bleach@uoguelph.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Kerry Preibisch
Department of Sociology/ Anthropology
University of Guelph, Canada
kpreibis@uoguelph.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 2.2.3: Comparative Perspectives      
           
    Dominique Caouette
Département de science politique
Université de Montréal, Canada
dominique.caouette@umontreal.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 2.4.1: Global Care Chains  
           
    Fiona Williams
Sociology and Social Policy
University of Leeds, United-Kingdom
j.f.williams@leeds.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 2.4.3: What Happens When Citizenship Status Changes? Implications for Work
           
    Jill Hanley
École de service social
Université McGill, Canada
jjill.hanley@mcgill.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Jaqueline Oxman-Martinez
École de service social
Université de Montréal, Canada
jacqueline.oxman-martinez@umontreal.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Denise L. Spitzer
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Ottawa, Canada
denise.spitzer@uottawa.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
           
    THEME 3: The Restructuring of the State and of its Modes of Regulation      
           
    Subproject 3.1: State Restructuring and New Models of Public Service Delivery
           
    David Dobbie
Labor Studies Center
Wayne State University, United-States
eb8449@wayne.edu
     
           
    Robert Hebdon
Faculté de gestion
Université McGill, Canada
robert.hebdon@mcgill.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 3.5.1: A New Legal Pluralism?      
           
    Guy Rocher
Centre de recherche en droit public
Université de Montréal, Canada
guy.rocher@umontreal.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 3.5.2: Comparing Labour Law Paradigms  
           
    Claude Didry
Institutions et dynamiques historiques de l'économie
ENS-Cachan, France
didry@idhe.ens-cachan.fr
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Ruth Dukes
School of Law
University of Glasgow, United-Kingdom
ruth.dukes@glasgow.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Romain Melot
Département Sciences pour l'Action et le Développement
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique, France
romain.melot@agroparistech.fr
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Luca Nogler
Dipartimento Scienze Giuridiche
Università Degli Studi di Trento, Italy
luca.nogler@unitn.it
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Katherine V. Stone
School of Law
University of California, Los Angeles, United-States
stone@law.ucla.edu
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Ulrich Mückenberger
Faculté des sciences sociales et économiques, Section économie sociale
Universität Hamburg, Germany
ulrich.mueckenberger@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 3.5.5: Labour Law's Past, and its Future      
           
    Guy Davidov
Faculty of Law
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
guy.davidov@huji.ac.il
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 3.6: Global Actors Initiative - Court Judges/ Administrative justice      
           
    Ulrich Mückenberger
Faculté des sciences sociales et économiques, Section économie sociale
Universität Hamburg, Germany
ulrich.mueckenberger@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Institutional Web Page
     
           
           
    THEME 4: Rethinking Collective Representation      
           
    Subproject 4.1: Assessing Union Renewal in a Comparative Perspective      
           
    Rebecca Gumbrell-McCormick
Department of Management
Birkbeck University of London, United-Kingdom
r.gumbrell-mccormick@bbk.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Andrew J. Herod
Department of Geography
University of Georgia, United-States
aherod@uga.edu
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Richard Hyman
Department of Management
London School of Economics and Political Science, United-Kingdom
r.hyman@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Amanda Tattersall
Work and Organisational Studies
University of Sydney, Australia
amandatattersall@gmail.com
Page personnelle
     
           
    Subproject 4.2.1: Women & Trade Unions in Comparative Perspective      
           
    Marlea Clarke
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria, Canada
mjclarke@uvic.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Amanda Tattersall
Work and Organisational Studies
University of Sydney, Australia
amandatattersall@gmail.com
Page personnelle
     
           
    Subproject 4.2.2: Redefining Solidarity
           
    Suzanne Mills
School of Geography & Earth Sciences
McMaster University, Canada
smills@mcmaster.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 4.3.1: Networked Representation      
           
    Judy Haiven
Sobey School of Business
Saint-Mary's University, Canada
judy.haiven@smu.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Johanna Weststar
Sobey School of Business
Saint-Mary's University, Canada
weststar@smu.ca
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 4.3.2: Cross-border Networks      
           
    Mark Anner
Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Penn State University, United-States
msa10@psu.edu
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Michèle Descolonges
Laboratoire Genre, Travail, Mobilité
Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, France
michele.descolonges@wanadoo.fr
     
           
    Michael Fichter
Arbeitsstelle Nationale und Internationale Gewerkschaftspolitik
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
mfichter@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Rebecca Gumbrell-McCormick
Department of Management
Birkbeck University of London, United-Kingdom
r.gumbrell-mccormick@bbk.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Nikolaus Hammer
The Centre for Labour Market Studies
University of Leicester, United-Kingdom
nh80@le.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Richard Hyman
Department of Management
London School of Economics and Political Science, United-Kingdom
r.hyman@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 4.4.3: New Actors, New Alliances      
           
    Pradeep Kumar
School of Policy Studies
Queen's university, Canada
kumarp@queensu.ca
     
           
    Chris Schenk
Centre for Industrial Relations
University of Toronto, Canada
chris.schenk@chrisschenk.ca
     
           
    Subproject 4.4.4: Union Federations in Comparative Perspective      
           
    Pradeep Kumar
School of Policy Studies
Queen's university, Canada
kumarp@queensu.ca
     
           
    Marco Hauptmeier
Cardiff Business School
Cardiff University, United-Kingdom
hauptmeierm@cardiff.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Edmund Heery
Cardiff Business School
Cardiff University, United-Kingdom
heery@cf.ac.uk 
Institutional Web Page
     
           
         
    THEME 5: The Social Dynamics of Comparative Institutional Advantage      
           
    Subproject 5.1: Collaborative and Contested Innovation      
           
    Daniyal Zuberi
Department of Sociology
University of British Columbia, Canada
daniyal.zuberi@ubc.ca

     
           
    Subproject 5.2.1: Working-Time Flexibility: An International Comparison      
           
    Ellen Kossek
Faculty of Management
Michigan State University, United-States
kossek@msu.edu
     
           
    Subproject 5.2.2: Institutional Norms, Representation, and Extra-Work Citizenship
           
    Carola Frege
Department of Management
London School of Economics and Political Science, United-Kingdom
c.m.frege@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 5.3.3: Multinational Companies and Regions      
           
    Jonathan Lavelle
Kemmy Business School
University of Limerick, Ireland
jonathan.lavelle@ul.ie
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Maria González Menéndez
Department of Sociology
University of Oviedo, Spain
m.gonzalez@uniovi.es
     
           
    Javier Quintanilla
Managing People in Organizations, IESE Business School
University of Oviedo, Spain
jquintanilla@iese.edu
Institutional Web Page
     
           
    Subproject 5.4.1: Restructuring Social Norms in Globalized Workplaces
           
    Hao Hu
Macao University, China
polo.haohu@gmail.com
     
           
    Subproject 5.4.4: Emerging Forms of Multi-level Governance in Global Regions
           
    Hao Hu
Macao University, China
polo.haohu@gmail.com
     
           
           
    Top of page      
           
Context Menu
Collaborators - By subproject

     Theme 1 >

     Theme 2 >

     Theme 3 >

     Theme 4 >

     Theme 5 >