INTRANET / MAILING LISTS / CONTACTS
    S'abonner à CRIMT2011 sur Twitter
    FRANÇAIS
  TO CONTACT US
     
   

     
    Director / Codirectors      
           
    Gregor Murray, Director

School of Industrial Relations
University of Montreal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-Ville
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3C 3J7

Phone: ++ 1 (514) 343-5679
Fax: ++ 1 (514) 343-5764
gregor.murray@umontreal.ca

  Murray  
           
    Jacques Bélanger, Co-Director

Department of Industrial Relations
Pavillon J.-A.-DeSève
Université Laval
Quebec, Quebec
Canada
G1V 0A6

Phone: ++ 1 (418) 656-2722
Fax: ++ 1 (418) 656-7688
jacques.belanger@rlt.ulaval.ca

  Belanger  
           
    Christian Lévesque, Co-Director

Department of Human Resources Management
HEC Montréal
3000, Chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3T 2A1

Phone: ++ 1 (514) 340-6372
Fax: ++ 1 (514) 340-6898
christian.levesque@hec.ca

  Levesque  
           
    Professional Staff      
           
    Francine Jacques, Projects Coordinator

Département des relations industrielles
Pavillon J.-A.-DeSève
Université Laval
Quebec, Quebec
Canada
G1V 0A6

Phone: ++ 1 (418) 656-2131 # 6747
Fax: ++ 1 (418) 656-7688
francine.jacques@rlt.ulaval.ca

  Jacques  
           
    Matthieu Pelard, Research Professional

Pavillon 3744 Jean-Brillant, Suite 411
University of Montreal
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3T 1P1

Phone: ++ 1 (514) 343-6111 # 10466
Fax: ++ 1 (514) 343-2459
matthieu.pelard@umontreal.ca

  Pelard  
           
    Amélie Proulx, Administrative Coordinator

Pavillon 3744 Jean-Brillant, Suite 411
University of Montreal
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3T 1P1

Phone: ++ 1 (514) 343-2110
Fax: ++ 1 (514) 343-2459
amelie.proulx@umontreal.ca

  Proulx  
           
    Nicolas Roby, Scientific Coordinator / Graphic and Web Designer

Pavillon 3744 Jean-Brillant, Suite 411
University of Montreal
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3T 1P1

Phone: ++ 1 (514) 343-6111 # 4195
Fax: ++ 1 (514) 343-2459
nicolas.roby@umontreal.ca

  Roby  
           
    Top of page      
           
Context Menu
Director / Co-Directors >
Professional Staff >